International Agents

United States,  Canada

APM Music

Edwina Travis Chin, etravischin@apmmusic.com

United Kingdom

BMG Production Music

Michael Cromwell, michael.cromwell@bmg.com

Germany,  Austria,  Switzerland 

BMG Production Music

Martine Klann, martine.klann@bmg.com

Australia,  New Zealand

BMG Production Music

Tim Brown, timothy.brown@bmg.com

Netherlands,  Belgium,  Luxembourg

BMG Production Music

Piet Bekaert, piet@therightpeople.be

Hong Kong,  China

BMG Production Music

Aiden Chan, aiden.chan@bmg.com

Singapore,  Malaysia,  Thailand,  Taiwan,  India,  United Arab Emirates,  Indonesia,  Philippines

BMG Production Music

Jeff Long, jeff.long@bmg.com

Norway

UPRIGHT Music

Anne-Sophie Oppenlænder, aso@upright-music.com

Findland & The Baltics

UPRIGHT Music

Dovilé Dabasinskaité, dd@upright-music.com

Poland

UPRIGHT Music

Donata Stosyk Kornatowicz, dsk@upright-music.com

Czech Republic,  Slovakia,  Hungary

Studio Fontana

Jan Nedvěd, +420 602 411 210

South Korea

Hi Five

Sue Song, suesong@hi-five.kr

Italy,  Vatican City

CIELO

Michele Fragnelli, michele.fragnelli@musicmedia.it

Spain,  Portugal

Vimusica

David Reis, vimusica@vimusica.com

Greece,  Cyprus

Music For Ads

Dimitris Argyropoulos, da@musicforads.com

Chile

Tonosfera

Laurent Apffel, lenz@tonosfera.com

Sub-Saharan Africa

Synchro Music

Colin Peddie, colin@synchromusic.co.za